CAll Us Today!

908.806.2108

Pincofski Orthodontics
5.0
powered by Facebook
Deny Diemoz Dougherty
Deny Diemoz Dougherty
2017-08-10T17:09:08+0000
Michelle Ascolese Hilke
Michelle Ascolese Hilke
2017-07-26T18:25:13+0000
Kathleen Elizabeth
Kathleen Elizabeth
2017-07-20T00:08:10+0000
Dr. Pinkofski is like no other. She is knowledgable and entertaining, has a great set-up for her (mostly) young clientele, and seems to really know that it is not always easy to be at doctor appointments every other month. She's quick, has a great staff, explains things along the way to keep everyone in the loop with progress, and does it all with wild cats (decoration!) all over! Can't be beat.
Kristina Shebchuk
Kristina Shebchuk
2017-06-06T01:05:04+0000
My son is just beginning the "braces" process. Dr. P. and her staff are outstanding. I highly recommend Pincofski Orthodontics.
Gina Dempsey
Gina Dempsey
2017-02-14T20:12:27+0000
Jodi Cole Weitz
Jodi Cole Weitz
2016-10-18T19:34:33+0000
Dr. P and staff make my children feel so comfortable. Couldn't be happier with the job they are doing!
Joann Frank
Joann Frank
2016-05-11T21:35:33+0000
Truly amazing staff and Dr. Thank you for a wonderful job.
Heather Goldberg Michaels
Heather Goldberg Michaels
2016-02-08T21:08:48+0000
We love Dr Pincofski and all the staff. Both of my kids use her and we e had only the best of the best experiences!!
Melinda Rivers Golden
Melinda Rivers Golden
2015-11-04T00:02:37+0000
Dr. Pincofski and her staff are AWESOME! This office shows professionalism in every way. Very organized, timely and flexible with making appointments. My girls never mind going to their appointments because Dr.Pincofski and her staff are always so kind and caring. Thank you Dr. P and staff for making getting braces fun!
Karen Peter Gerth
Karen Peter Gerth
2015-10-21T13:11:24+0000
Kind, honest, and pleasant staff. Always a new challenge to be met to keep the kids coming back for visits! Hassle free.
John Silvers
John Silvers
2015-07-06T18:23:57+0000
Michelle Pappalardo
Michelle Pappalardo
2015-04-02T16:05:12+0000
All three of my kids have gone and go here. Dr P is great at what she does and so is the staff. Super friendly!! Highly recommend them to any and all who need braces!!!
Jenifer Chapman Snider
Jenifer Chapman Snider
2015-02-12T03:15:49+0000
We can't be more thrilled with the quality of care and the beautiful results our daughter has received here! We are 100% satisfied! Not to mention my daughter just won a gift card for no breakage! What a motivation to follow directions! I wish Dr. P did my braces back in the day!!
Denise Vaillant
Denise Vaillant
2015-02-04T00:44:32+0000
Patrick Larmore
Patrick Larmore
2014-11-25T20:52:55+0000
Kris Jones Randolph
Kris Jones Randolph
2014-10-18T00:12:26+0000
Varsha Mulgund
Varsha Mulgund
2014-07-09T17:47:32+0000
I highly recommend Pincofski Orthodontics to anyone for a orthodontal care. Dr.P and her staff do an amazing work and they are very caring. The entire staff makes our experience very comfortable.
Deborah Hirst
Deborah Hirst
2014-06-26T15:53:00+0000
We love Dr. P!! Ellie is almost done and Norbie will be next
Kyle Budnick
Kyle Budnick
2014-06-24T14:09:31+0000
Betsy Drelich
Betsy Drelich
2014-06-04T21:39:06+0000
Michael D. Dickens
Michael D. Dickens
2014-05-31T03:44:18+0000
Luisa Andrade-Ohlarik
Luisa Andrade-Ohlarik
2014-05-27T20:49:59+0000
If your looking for the best orthodontic care look no further. Dr Pincofski has provided us with the highest care. Her staff is always accommodating and friendly.
Mary Jo McDonnell Haggerty
Mary Jo McDonnell Haggerty
2013-11-18T20:33:47+0000
Emily Spring
Emily Spring
2013-09-20T16:52:53+0000
Darlene Andrejco Anno
Darlene Andrejco Anno
2013-08-22T18:58:29+0000
Reviews
K S.'s Review K S.
5 Stars

My son finally got his braces off last week. He is my youngest and the last of 3 kids with stereotypical 'English teeth'. We started in Dr. Pincofski's...

Read Full Review
Jim S.'s Review Jim S.
5 Stars

Our family dentist did our older son's braces but felt our daughter was a complicated case that required a specialist. Dr. Pincofski evaluated our daughters...

Read Full Review
 
 
Woman on Phone - Call Us Today

Schedule Your Complimentary Consultation!

Our staff is always happy to help you schedule an appointment at your convenience. Contact us today for your complimentary consulation!

Contact Us

Site Map  |  © 2017 All Rights Reserved